Kontakt

Bundesschullandheim Radstadt
Tandalierstrasse 12
5550 Radstadt

Telefon +43 6452 4348
Fax +43 6452 5960
E-mail: radstadt@bslh.at
Web: www.bslh-radstadt.at

Heimleitung:
RgR Peter Brier, peter.brier@bslh.at (prov.m.d.L.b.)
ADir Peter Herzog, peter.herzog@bslh.at (prov.m.d.L.b.)

Wirtschaftsleitung/Küche:
Bettina Ehammer, bettina.ehammer@bslh.at
Barbara Stranz, barbara.stranz@bslh.at

Sekretariat:
Anita Treitler, anita.treitler@bslh.at

Bankverbindung: BAWAG PSK
IBAN: AT55 0100 0000 0503 0477
BIC: BUNDATWW
UID-Nummer: ATU68094055

Bild-CAPTCHA
Geben Sie die Zeichen ein, die im Bild gezeigt werden.